Page principale du site Web officiel de Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada

Diaporama

Bringing Good Management to Market

The Farm Products Council of Canada (FPCC) works on behalf of the Government of Canada to help ensure all Canadians have affordable and continuous access to the foods they need while maintaining fair market prices for farmers. FPCC's specific role is to provide oversight of the national supply management agencies for poultry and eggs, as well as to supervise national promotion and research agencies for farm products. FPCC is responsible for administering two federal Acts, the Farm Products Agencies Act (FPAA or the Act) and the Agricultural Products Marketing Act (APMA).

Publications du gouvernement du Canada
 

Promotion and Research Agencies (PRA)

The FPCC is pleased to announce the publication of the Panel Reports for the establishment of a Promotion and Research Agency application request for Raspberry, Strawberry and Pork on its Website. For further details on the public hearing processes and to access the Panel Reports on these applications

Click here

scientist
 

Our mission and vision

The FPCC's mission is to work with its partners to ensure that the supply management and promotion and research systems have the flexibility needed to respond to current and future challenges in a flexible, accountable and transparent manner. Council is recognized by its partners for its contribution to supply management and promotion and research systems that are transparent and efficient.

Web FPCC sign
 

Strategic Plan 2015-2018

The Council is currently in the last year of implementing the FPCC’s 2015-2018 Strategic Plan, and has begun developing the upcoming 2018-2021 strategic priorities.

Web hands square field
 

Chairman

Mike Pickard,
   Chairman

pickard

Page principale du site Web officiel de Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada

Diaporama

Bien gérer, jusqu'au marché

Le Conseil des produits agricoles du Canada (CPAC) travaille au nom du gouvernement du Canada pour veiller à assurer aux Canadiens un accès abordable et continu aux aliments dont ils ont besoin, tout en maintenant des prix équitables du marché pour les agriculteurs. Le Conseil joue un rôle particulier de surveillance des offices canadiens de gestion de l'offre dans les secteurs de la volaille et des œufs, ainsi que de supervision des organismes nationaux de promotion et de recherche des produits agricoles. Le CPAC est chargé d'administrer deux lois fédérales, la Loi sur les offices des produits agricoles (LOPA) et la Loi sur la commercialisation des produits agricoles (LCPA).

Publications du gouvernement du Canada
 

Offices de promotion et recherche (OPR)

Le CPAC est fier de publier le rapport des Comités d’examen préparer dans le cadre de 3 demandes d’établissement d’un office canadien de promotion et de recherche, soit celui pour la framboise, la fraise et pour le porc. Pour plus de détails sur le processus des audiences publiques ou pour accéder aux rapports des Comités d’examen

cliquez ici

scientist
 

Notre mission et vision

La mission du CPAC est de travailler avec ses partenaires pour s'assurer que les systèmes de gestion de l'offre et de promotion et de recherche ont de la marge de manœuvre nécessaire pour affronter les défis actuels et futurs d'une manière flexible, imputable et transparente. Les partenaires du CPAC reconnaissent la contribution transparente et efficace du Conseil aux systèmes de gestion de l'offre et de promotion et de recherche.

Web FPCC sign
 

Plan Stratégique 2015-2018

Le Conseil est actuellement dans la dernière année de réalisation du Plan stratégique 2015-2018 du CPAC et a commencé à développer ses priorités stratégiques à venir pour 2018-2021.

Web hands square field
 

À la présidence

Mike Pickard,
  président

pickard