Page principale du site Web officiel de Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada

The National Association of Agri-Food Supervisory Agencies (NAASA) was established in 1997 and is composed of 11 provincial and territorial supervisory boards in partnership with the FPCC and the Canadian Dairy Commission  (CDC), which joined in 2007. 

NAASA’s purpose is to assist the Canadian supply managed agri-food industry by sharing information, providing direction and supporting an environment that promotes industry development and prosperity.  It provides a forum for communication among its members in support of the progressive evolution of orderly marketing systems within a globally competitive environment.